• TakeBonus Bewertung:
    8/10
  • 10 EUR
    Min. Einzahlung
  • Bezugslimite
  • Besuchen Sie
    Casino

Lizenz
Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Zahlungsmethoden
Neteller, Skrill - Moneybookers, iDeal, Trustly, Euteller, Zimpler, MasterCard, Visa
Spielanbieter
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antarctica, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Korea (Republic of), Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, USA, Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Sprachen
English, Swedish, Norwegian
Support
Email, Live-Chat

Voodoo Dreams Casino Rezension

Das Voodoo Dreams Casino verfügt über ein fantastisches und einzigartiges Motiv und es ist mit einer Vielfalt von unterhaltenden und lohnenswerten Spielen ausgestattet. Es offeriert eine wirklich magische Erfahrung und viel Spaß mit riesigen Preisen.

Bonusse und Aktionen

Wir alle lieben Preise und das Voodoo Casino liebt es, sie anzubieten. Das Willkommenspaket, das sie anbieten, ist echt fantastisch und es ermöglicht allen Spielern einen tollen Start beim Gewinnen. Es umfasst die folgenden Bonusse:

  • Bei der Registrierung - 20 gratis Drehversuche bei Starburst, Joker Pro oder Wild Wild West;
  • 1. Einzahlung - 100% Match-Bonus bis zu 100 EUR + 180 gratis Drehversuche bei den oben genannten Spielen;
  • 2. Einzahlung - 100% Match-Bonus bis zu 300 EUR;
  • 3. Einzahlung - 50% Bonus bis zu 300 EUR;
  • 4. Einzahlung - 50% Bonus bis zu 300 EUR.

Dies ist ein Paket, das alle Neukömmlinge definitiv genießen werden und gleichzeitig ihre Taschen mit Geld auffüllt.

Treueprogramm

Dieses Online-Casino will neue Spieler nicht nur anlocken, sondern es möchte Sie auch zur Rückkehr bewegen und Sie zu treuen Kunden machen, indem es ihnen die beste Erfahrung überhaupt bietet. Diese Kunden treten ihrem Treueprogramm bei, das mit 24 Levels ausgestattet ist und vier Magieschulen besitzt: Blood Magic, Dark Magic, Light Magic und Spirit Magic. Während sie ihre Lieblingsspiele genießen, sammeln die Spieler Erfahrungs- und Sinnespunkte.

Ersteres bestimmt, in welchem Magielevel der Spieler sein wird, während der Zweite ihnen ermöglicht, bestimmte Vergünstigungen und Bonusse, die auf ihrem momentanen Level verfügbar sind, zu aktivieren. Diese nennen sich „Spells“ und vervollständigen das Motiv des Casinos.

Zusammenfassung

Das Voodoo Dreams Casino wird dank seinem einzigartigen und verblüffenden Motiv, tollen Spielen, sensationellen Bonussen und Treueprogramm schnell eines Ihrer Lieblingsspielseiten werden. Es ist definitiv ein Versuch wert.

Voodoo Dreams Casino Bonusse

Alle ansehen

Unfortunately, US and AU players will not be able to register an account through takebonus.com
  • TakeBonus Rating:
    8/10
  • 10 EUR
    Min. Deposit
  • Withdrawal Limit
  • Visit
    Casino

License
Malta Gaming Authority, UK Gambling Commission
Payment Methods
Neteller, Skrill - Moneybookers, iDeal, Trustly, Euteller, Zimpler, MasterCard, Visa
Game Providers
Restricted Countries
Afghanistan, Algeria, American Samoa, Angola, Antarctica, Bahrain, Belgium, Bulgaria, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Ecuador, Eritrea, Estonia, Ethiopia, Faroe Islands, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, French Southern Territories, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Jordan, Korea (Republic of), Kuwait, Latvia, Libya, Malaysia, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mayotte, Nigeria, Norfolk Island, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Qatar, Réunion, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Barthélemy, Saint Martin (French part), Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sudan, Svalbard and Jan Mayen, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United States Minor Outlying Islands, United States of America, USA, Virgin Islands, Wallis and Futuna, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Languages
English, Swedish, Norwegian
Support
Email, Live-Chat

Voodoo Dreams Casino Review

Voodoo Dreams Casino comes with an amazing and unique theme and it brings a wide variety of entertaining and rewarding games. It offers a really magical experience and a lot of fun along with huge prizes.

Bonuses and Promotions

We all love prizes and Voodoo Dreams Casino loves to offer them. The welcome package they offer is really great and it can give any player a good start on winning. It contains the following bonuses:

  • upon registration - 20 free spins in Starburst, Joker Pro or Wild Wild West;
  • 1st deposit - 100% match bonus up to 100 EUR + 180 free spins on the aforementioned games;
  • 2nd deposit - 100% match bonus up to 300 EUR;
  • 3rd deposit - 50% bonus up to 300 EUR;
  • 4th deposit - 50% bonus up to 300 EUR.

This is a package that all newcomers will definitely enjoy and it will fill their pockets with cash in no time.

Loyalty Program

This online casino does not only want to attract new players but to also make them come back again and become loyal customers by offering them the best experience ever. These customers enter their loyalty program which comes with 24 levels and four schools of magic: Blood Magic, Dark Magic, Light Magic, and Spirit Magic.

While enjoying their favorite games, players will earn Experience Points and Spirit Points. The first ones determine which magic level the gamer will be at, while the second ones allow them to activate certain perks and bonuses available at their current level. These are called Spells and completes the theme of this casino.

Conclusions

Voodoo Dreams Casino will quickly become one of your favorite gambling websites thanks to its unique and amazing theme, great games, and awesome bonuses and loyalty program. It is definitely worth a try.

Voodoo Dreams Casino Bonuses

See all